news

Executive Team

Our Executive Team

Mark Hartigan

Chief Executive Officer

mhartigan@countrysaphn.com.au
Phone: (08) 8565 8905
Mobile: 0417 833 737

Suzanne Delaney

Chief Operating Officer

sdelaney@countrysaphn.com.au
Phone: (08) 8159 2207
Mobile: 0437 995 028

Colin Standing

Executive Manager - Performance, Quality and Information Systems

cstanding@countrysaphn.com.au
Phone: (08) 8159 2202
Mobile: 0428 977 489

Tania Manser

Executive Manager - Health System Integration and Innovation

tmanser@countrysaphn.com.au
Phone: (08) 8159 7705                       

Mobile: 0484 126 578

Chez Curnow

Executive Manager - Mental Health and Alcohol & Other Drugs Strategy

ccurnow@countrysaphn.com.au

Phone: (08) 8565 8943
Mobile: 0448 037 001

Emma Young

Executive Manager - Strategic Engagement

eyoung@countrysaphn.com.au

Phone: (08) 8565 8910

Mobile: 0400 033 983

Currently Recruiting

Executive Manager - Commissioning

 

Phone: 
Mobile: